Shengyi Creation Industrial Co., Ltd.

Hello, welcome to visit the official website of Shengyi Creation Industrial Co., Ltd.! National Unified Service Phone: 0769-89089378

简体中文 ENGLISH

All categories
>
Company Profile
All categories

Company Profile

  • Categories:关于我们
  • Time of issue:2019-12-11 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:Shengyi Creation Co., Ltd. was established in Hong Kong in 1996. It is a large-scale blister company.
Description:Shengyi Creation Co., Ltd. was established in Hong Kong in 1996. It is a large-scale blister company.
Information

Shengyi Creation Co., Ltd. was established in Hong Kong in 1996. It is a large-scale blister company. It has set up four factories in Dongguan and Shaoguan, specializing in designing, packaging materials of different materials and various styles of blister packaging and plastics. Box products, the company's total production plant covers an area of ​​35,000 square meters, with more than 1,500 employees to achieve high productivity and efficient production mode.

       Now has many advanced automatic vacuum plastic machines, punching machines, punching machines, automatic edge removal machines, high frequency machines and ultrasonic production equipment. In addition, the company has equipment for producing raw materials, which can produce specific sheets, which greatly reduces production costs and controls quality problems. The company also has more than 30 invention patents, has passed ISO9001 quality certification, the production materials used have passed SGS test standards, can provide ROHS, REACH test reports, fully in line with the increasingly stringent product safety requirements of the international market.

       The company requires strictness, advocates improvement programs, and constantly improves management. Now it has established business relationships with many Japanese, Hong Kong, Taiwanese, European and American foreign companies and well-known domestic companies. The company implements the quality policy of "people-oriented, continuous improvement, excellence, customer satisfaction"; adhering to the corporate spirit of "truthful understanding, honest service", to provide friendly customers with the most satisfactory products and the most comprehensive service.

       We adhere to the principle of "survive with high quality and promote development with low price"; we also adhere to the service tenet of "urgent customers want, think what customers want" to win the support and trust of every customer.

       The company has four subsidiaries, namely, Jinhe Industrial Zone, Zhangmutou Town, Dongguan City, Shaoguan Shengyi Plastic Products Co., Ltd. and Shaoguan Fuyi Plastic Products Co., Ltd. in Shaoguan City.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

1

Shengyi Creation Co., Ltd.
Shengyi Creation Industrial Co., Ltd.

Address: Jinhe Industry, Zhangmutou Town, Dongguan City
No. 60 Yanhe Road, District 2
Telephone:0769-89089378
Fax:0769-89089379
E-mail:celiasze@sing-yick.com

 

COPYRIGHT 2017 Shengyi Creation Industrial Co., Ltd. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

公司介绍_盛益创建实业有限公司

您好,欢迎您访问盛益创建实业有限公司官网!全国统一服务电话:0769-89089378

简体中文 ENGLISH

全部分类
>
公司介绍
全部分类

  盛益集团于1996年成立于香港,是一家具有规模性的包装公司。集团旗下拥有八家子公司,分別在广东省东莞市,韶关市,越南南定省设立工厂。生产A-PET及全生物降解片材。专业设计PVC,PET,PETG,PP,PS,全生物降解及纸质的包装产品,生产环保吸管及一次性餐具。公司生产总厂房占地面积35000平方米,拥有员工1500多人做到高产能效率高的生产模式。

  现拥有多台先进全自动片材机,真空吸塑机,冲床机,打孔机,自动折边机,高周波机及超声波等生产设备。 另外公司设有生产原材料设备,可以生产特定片材,大大的减低了生产成本和控制品质问题 。 公司还拥有30多项发明专利,已通过ISO9001品质认证,所用生产材料通过国际测试标准,均可提供ROHS、REACH测试报告,完全符合国际市场日趋严谨的产品安全要求。

  本公司要求严谨,提倡改善方案,不断完善管理。 现与多家日资、港资、台资、欧美等外资企业及国內知名公司建立业务关系。 公司贯彻「以人为本,不断改进,精益求精,客户满意」的质量方针; 秉承"真情理解、诚信服务"的企业精神,为各友好客商提供最满意的产品和最周全的服务。

  我们坚持以「高品质求生存、低价格促发展」的原则; 我们更坚持「急客户之所急、想客户想之所想」的服务宗旨贏得每一位客户的支援与信赖。

 

关键词: 生物降解 quot PVC PETG 一次性餐具 环保吸管

COPYRIGHT 2017 盛益创建实业有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED